a woman Jaquel27@live.com
a woman Jaquel27@live.com
a woman Jaquel27@live.com
I am [email protected], 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Joinville, Brazil.
About me:
Em busca de um romance
“ Tenho 38 anos, sou separada e tenho 3 filhos. Acredito que já conquistei a maioria das coisas que eu quero só me falta o amor. Sou uma mulher independente e gosto de ir ao cinema, à praia, curtir música ao vivo e também gosto de ficar em casa curtindo um filme ou uma maratona se séries. Se você se identifica comigo mande uma mensagem, vou adorar marcar um café e conversar. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gosto que o homem tenha bom humor, seja sincero e não fume. Gosto que tenha atitude e não seja acomodado. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is slim, my height is 165 cm. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are green.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info