+ -
a woman Vvittorr
a woman Vvittorr
a woman Vvittorr
a woman Vvittorr
I am Vvittorr, 25 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Igarapé, Brazil.
About me:
Sobre mim só um pouco
“ Sempre sorrindo , Alegre bem humorado, Tímido sim Carinhoso e fofo Romântico É Safado Procurando alguém que me ajude e que possamos caminhar juntos e crescer, amo cozinhar adoro aprender coisas novas sempre buscando aprender mais , conhece mais pessoas fazer amizades, realizar sonho de coisa simples mais simbólicas e de grande valor.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Legal parceira(o) Engraçada(o) Romântico é safada(o) Bem Humorada(o) Trabalhador(a) Alguém do qual podemos andar juntos independente da situação, para que assim possamos desenvolver laços verdadeiros. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is industry.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info