+ -
a woman Berzinho
a woman Berzinho
I am Berzinho, 20 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil.
About me:
Novas amizades.
“ Quem quiser me conhecer mais, só me chamar no wpp, 54991546210. Estou louco para conhecer pessoas novas também, não aguento mais ficar em casa nessa quarenta sozinho, me chama ai então, prometo que sou legaaal. O que eu mais gosto de fazer é ler, estudar, assistir série, filme, e amo conversar por vídeo/foto hahahahaha.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Só busco amizade(hehehe). Sou extremamente amigável, sou carente, gosto de atenção, sou extrovertido pra caramba, gosto de pessoas mais velhas, e o resto eu conto no pv. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favourite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info