+ -
a woman Manuel
a woman Manuel
I am Manuel, 46 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lawndale, United States.
About me:
Hola , hi girls
“ Im honest down to earth,. Loving man who loves to eat and travel the world. I love music and dancing. I'm very loving and nice person. I love going to movies, playing sports. I love going to beach and swimming in the ocean. I love to kiss my girlfriend and take good care of her. I love making passionate love and enjoying great sex  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Nice, fun girl. Loving girl who likes to eat great food and drink wine or beer, mixed drinks. A girl who loves life and wants to get married.  ”
I prefer that you are34 - 48 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 143 cm and my weight is between 40 and 44 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am widowed.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype
Buy this contact info