+ -
a woman AliceHarter
a woman AliceHarter
a woman AliceHarter
a woman AliceHarter
I am AliceHarter, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Personalidade e caráter são intocáveis!
“ Seja Bem Vindo! Sou uma pessoa agradecida pela vida! Simples, de princípios, sincera, agradável, determinada e perfeccionista! Amo os animais! Acredito na energia do Universo e tudo que ele pode nos proporcionar com base na lei dá atração! #GoodVibes Welcome! I´m a person grateful for life! Simple, principled, sincerely, sincerely enjoyable, determined and perfectionist! I love animals! I believe in the energy of the Universe and everything it can provide us based on the law gives attraction! #GoodVibes ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Um homem de princípios, respeito, solteiro e com senso de humor porquê faz bem a vida! Ame os animais! Acredito na conexão emocional, na conexão das almas! Se você tem essas características me envie uma mensagem! A man of principle, respect, single and with a sense of humor because it makes life good! Love the animals! I believe in emotional connection, in the connection of souls! If you have these features send me a message! ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 50 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is to shoulders and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is transportation.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info