+ -
a woman Damien03
a woman Damien03
a woman Damien03
a woman Damien03
I am Damien03, 59 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Vichy, France.
About me:
un homme sérieux, simple, curieux .
“ Homme divorcé, veut refaire une nouvelle vie au Brésil. Jai visité le Nordeste et jadore. Je veux vivre près de la mer. Multiculturel , je ne parle pas encore brésilien. Je dois apprendre. J'adore la nature, le sport, la culture. J'aime la diversité et la curiosité. Et je ne sais pas encore dans quelle région je veux m'installer. dépendra de la personne rencontrée... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Je cherche une personne simple, curieuse, cultivée, sportive et surtout sérieuse pour sengager dans la vie. Une personne avec qui le partage sera enrichissant et complice. Une relation à long terme. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are34 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is atheist.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak French, German.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info