Joaoone

+ -
+
a woman Joaoone
a woman Joaoone
I am Joaoone, 21 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Brasilia, Brazil.
About me:
Minha vida
“ Gosto de jogar video game, ver tv, ver filmes e series,gosto muito de linguas,amo ver desenho...Fazo curso de espanhol todo sabado, gosto de todos os tipos de musica menos funk, amo conversar e dialogar, sou muito atencioso, amoroso e carinhoso,gosto que me chamem de bb,e sou muito caseiro ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Bom a parceira ideal e aquela que sempre conversa sempre, e tenha seu jeito de ser, companheira, boa de conversa, eu sou indeciso, ent ela pode escolher o assunto que desejar ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to cafes and restaurants.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info