Bya Trind

+ -
+
a woman Bya Trind
a woman Bya Trind
a woman Bya Trind
a woman Bya Trind
I am Bya Trind, 27 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Procura-se um amor, valor reciprocidade
“ Sou uma mulher independente, extrovertida, romântica, divertida, amo falar, dar risada, animais, viajar, ficar com a família e amigos, dançar, ouvir música, mais também gosta de ficar em casa, ver séries e filmes, ler e cozinhar. Quero um dia poder pegar minha mochila e viajar pelo mundo, conhecer outros países e novas culturas. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ideal pra mim seria um homem, alegre, carismático, divertido, que saia carinhoso, romântico sem ser meloso, independente, que ame estar com a família, que queira construir uma vida juntos, que seja pé no chão, mais também um espírito livre. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to neck and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info