Alex

+ -
+
a woman Alex
a woman Alex
a woman Alex
a woman Alex
I am Alex, 52 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in naples, Italy.
About me:
#loveandshine!
“ For me is time to build something really strong, based on love and real sentiments, thats why Im here.. I look much younger than my real age (this is what most people say...); I consider myself a pretty pleasant and charming person, of very fine tastes, a lover of beauty in all its expressions, of good food, fine places and exotic travels; Im very cheerful and ironic, imaginative, enterprising, lover of life at 360 degrees; I love sharing my emotions and my moments with those I love at 360 degrees; If i love, and I feel loved, I give everything and more... ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Looking for a really serious relation: will be happy to meet a fine and delicate, honest, not selfish, beautiful both inside and out, full of life and with a spirit of initiative woman like me; Someone that really (I mean REALLY) want to build something great, sharing and putting all her good things into a magical blend called Love; Pls, who is not convinced, better looking at other profiles, Im not the right person to waste time with (my time is very small to stay here)... Pls, only positive, smart and always smiling women.... ”
I prefer that you are32 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is it.
I understand and speak English, Italian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info