Cah

a woman Cah
a woman Cah
a woman Cah
I am Cah, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Diamond
“ I am a lawyer living in São Paulo (BR). I am mother of a little princess (5 years old) and I have a structured family. I work hard, but I have a healthy lifestyle and I love to enrich my knowledge reading, traveling and knowing different people. Im intelligent, rational, optimistic, educated, loyal, friendly, fun, loving, dedicated, elegant, romantic and true. I have the gift of starting over as often as necessary. Scammers or liars, please, dont waste my precious time. Im smarter than you realize. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I like smart and well-intentioned people, I have no time for adventures or uninteresting conversations. I am really willing to find the man Ive never met, an extraordinary man to share an extraordinary life with, no matter where he is. Im trying to improve my English, so if I said something wrong here, please let me know. ”
I prefer that you are34 - 41 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is slim, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.