+ -
a woman Fpossas
a woman Fpossas
a woman Fpossas
a woman Fpossas
I am Fpossas, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Procura-se companheira ideal
“ Advogado, divorciado, pai, em busca de uma companheira que goste de criança. Gosto de ler, viajar, sinceridade, honestidade. Gosto de uma boa série. Cinema. Teatro. Cozinha italiana. Andar de bicicleta. Um passeio na Lagoa. Andar de mão dada no calçadão. Sou romântico. As vezes tímido, as vezes extrovertido. Se gostar vamos conversar  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Mulher que goste de criança, sincera, que goste de conversar, sair, que more no Rio de Janeiro. Romântica. Que não fume. Que a religião não seja um empecilho para nos conhecermos. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 41 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is law.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info