+ -
a woman James
a woman James
a woman James
a woman James
I am James, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in San Antonio, United States.
About me:
Looking for the one
“ I am here to find someone to share my life with. I love to travel and see the world and experience new cultures. I enjoy a night out at the movies or to dinner just as much as a peaceful night at home. I am an aerial photographer so my job takes me all over. I want to share my life with someone and enjoy all the adventures that life has in store for us. Feel free to send a message and I hope we can connect! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone outgoing, someone who loves to see the world and experience new cultures and people. Someone who is there for me as much as I am there for her. ”
I prefer that you are20 - 33 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is military.
I understand and speak English, Italian.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info