Marco Oppa

+ -
+
a woman Marco Oppa
a woman Marco Oppa
a woman Marco Oppa
a woman Marco Oppa
I am Marco Oppa, 47 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Santa Maria, Brazil.
About me:
Gringo estradeiro
“ Sou solteiro, professor e motociclista. Viajo de moto a 11 anos e procuro uma companheira que tenha moto ou queira viajar na garupa. Sou gosto de viajar, ir ao cinema, caminhar e sair a noite. Sou fluente em Inglês, roqueiro, romântico, inteligente, e procuro uma mulher que seja cúmplice em minhas aventuras.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Ela deve gostar de moto, de rock e de viajar. Que goste de um relacionamento sério, seja madura e goste de uma vida a dois. Que seja carinhosa, atenciosa, fiel que curta viajar e divertir ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is a little plump, my height is 173 cm and my weight is between 105 and 109 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook WhatsApp
Buy this contact info