+ -
a woman ErnaniBR
a woman ErnaniBR
a woman ErnaniBR
a woman ErnaniBR
I am ErnaniBR, 34 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Para de Minas, Brazil.
About me:
Searching to be found
“ Sou uma boa pessoa que busca uma boa companhia. Gosto de lugares tranquilos. Gosto de correr, pedalar e também ouvir um rock internacional dos anos 80. No mais, tem que me conhecer. In future, I think in live in other country, like EUA, CANADA, England. I will the possible. Impossible its nothing. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Busco uma mulher verdadeira, que não tenha que esconder o que sente ou que pense antes de falar. Enfim, alguém de verdade. I'm looking for a true woman in all of aspects of life, no lies, no addicitions. That is very important for me. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 183 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is short and light brown. My eyes are green.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info