João Brito

+ -
a woman João Brito
a woman João Brito
a woman João Brito
a woman João Brito
I am João Brito, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Birmingham, United Kingdom.
About me:
Bom dia alegria
“ Sou Portugues , vivo em inglaterra ( mais propriamente na zona de Birmingham ). Sou uma pessoa carinhosa,divertida ,alegre e muito honesta. Gosto de viajar e praticar desporto. Sou um pouco timido.Peço desculpa se não falo mais um pouco sobre mim. Mas to disponivel pra responder a qualquer pergunta. É para isso que aqui estou.😊😊😘 ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Principalmente honesto e de confiança. Qué goste de viajar,dançar e sorrir. Que tenha uma postura forte mas tambem delicada. Procurando tambem pela beleza interior.😊😊😘 ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info