+ -
a woman May
a woman May
a woman May
I am May, 29 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Lets have a pizza?
“ Im a kindergarten teacher, because of that I wear legging pants and sneakers 9/5. Besides that I really like having a good conversation while drinking wine or gin. I enjoy going on a restaurant, watch a movie or staying at home and watch Netflix! I also like reading books and cooking. I work out, but I do love dancing and swimming. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Knows what he wants, is a man and not a boy. Is open minded, likes to travel and having long talks. Needs to enjoy movies, good food, animals and sleep together through night. ”
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 156 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info