+ -
a woman Roland
a woman Roland
a woman Roland
a woman Roland
I am Roland, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in London, United Kingdom.
About me:
Let´s start to know each other
“ Hello im from Hungary but actually i working and living in London. I would like to found my serious partner! My e-mail blancom and after adridista number 36 and g mail i sorry i hope you understand but read together and put together the puzzles ! Or just send me message in WhatsApp so we can start to communicate  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My partner i don´t know what should be honest ! For me important personality! But please introduce yourself and we can see if we match ! Hopefully i can hear from you soon  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is big and lovely, my height is 187 cm and my weight is between 115 and 119 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are blue,green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I smoke rarely.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, Hungarian.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info