+ -
a woman Bru
a woman Bru
a woman Bru
a woman Bru
I am Bru, 39 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Arraial dajuda, porto seguro, Brazil.
About me:
“ Ola, tenho pai italiano e mai francesa. Ten mais de 10 anos que moro no Brasil. Pratico esporte todos o dia. So empresario. Nao tenho filho. So 1,80 de altura e 74kg. Gosto de cozhinar, so mais caseiro que de saida. Falo italiano, franceis e portougeis. Gostaria de conecer mulher para relacionamento serio. Disposto a viajar para conecer pessoalmente. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conecer mulher bonita que seja disposta a me conecer e porque nao, para relacionamento serio. Adoro mulher que gostam de fazer esporte. Prrefero conecer mulher sen filho. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 38 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is engineer or equivalent.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak French, Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info