+ -
a woman Elcio
a woman Elcio
a woman Elcio
a woman Elcio
I am Elcio, 58 years old.
I am a man looking for a man.
I live in Joinville, Brazil.
About me:
Procurando a tampa certa
“ Sou direto,procuro algo sério ,sou divertido simpático,amoroso,me dedico a quem eu gosto,gosto de ser caseiro,e adoro animais.romantico mas tb impaciente ,sou caseiro mas gosto de viajar passear e de construir a vida a dois,na cama sou passivo e curto sexo ,beijar amar ,e ser amado,mentiras abomino  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja verdadeiro e queira algo a sério que goste de animais,educado,amoroso,sendo sincero já é um bom caminho que goste e queira ser amado e amar viajar passear e construir algo juntos ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are37 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info