+ -
a woman JustCrazy
a woman JustCrazy
a woman JustCrazy
I am JustCrazy, 28 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Amsterdam, Netherlands.
About me:
I want to grow!
“ Hi for everyone (first of all - sorry for my English language skills, I know they are not so good, but everyone can understand me for sure).:))) I was so boring in my country, so now I live in Holland (Amsterdam), I really interesting to meet some friendly women's :))) I hope so find here not only internet friends, but for real life as well)))  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ That is good question! Person I want to meet? I hate people which prefer lie to me! Don't lie, write to me straight and I hope we'll have a great time together)))  ”
I prefer that you are18 - 35 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 178 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is sports.
I understand and speak Belarusian, English, Russian, Lithuanian.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info