Thay_18

+ -
+
a woman Thay_18
a woman Thay_18
a woman Thay_18
a woman Thay_18
I am Thay_18, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Belem, Brazil.
About me:
Do you want something hot?
“ holla, how are you?, I hope you are having a good day, I am a beautiful, hot and sensual 18 year old Brazilian girl raising funds for college, and for this I am offering a lot of pleasure and fun online, what do you think ?, a striptease sexy and hot for you and see me in delightful positions masturbating for you until we both enjoy ?, or do you prefer me to perform some fetish of yours ?, it will be a pleasure to give you pleasure, I love seduction and I do it on top of everything to I have fun I love to see you masturbating until you come looking at my hot body, all this in exchange for a help via PayPal, (I only accept PayPal), the value is not pre-established bove makes your proposal of how much you think it's worth and maybe we negotiate it or maybe we will start having fun at once, half the payment will be made before the show and the other half only at the end honey, I hope you accept and come have fun with me, if you are interested and just let me know ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone as hot as me, who wants to have fun and knows how to give back when he is pleased, can be sure that I will make you fully satisfied, will we agree and enjoy together? ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white. My body type is athletic, my height is 168 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is to shoulders and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have tried smoking.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Skype Twitter
Buy this contact info