Andrielly

+ -
+
a woman Andrielly
a woman Andrielly
a woman Andrielly
I am Andrielly, 21 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Sapezal, Brazil.
About me:
Dri
“ Sou uma pessoa legal eu amo conversar sobre tudo, eu amo ler e ver series e filmes sou muito tímida e tenho um filho de 3 anos. Eu amo cozinhar, amor cachorros eu sou uma pessoa intensa, eu gosto de compartilhar meu tempo com a pessoa que está ao meu lado quando possível. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Meu parceiro ideal tem que me fazer rir, me dar atenção e gostar de criança. Tem que ser uma pessoa atenciosa e goste de conversar, tem que gostar de aproveitar o tempo quando estamos juntos. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are0 - 50 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 80 and 84 kg. My hair is to shoulders and brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info