Andre

a woman Andre
a woman Andre
a woman Andre
I am Andre, 33 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Berlin, Germany.
About me:
In search for a special person
“ Intellectual, outgoing, interested, friendly and compassionate. Living in many places because I love discovering! Perhaps we can talk a little and at some point I will certainly travel again to your country. Falo português e gosto muito do Brasil. Quero voltar da Europa para Brasil novamente:) Gosto compartilhar, mando muitos abraços! ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Kind and pretty, a sweet person. I like people that want to achieve things in life and be a good companion; maybe I will meet the right person to embark for the adventure of life:) ”
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music and watching TV and films.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 177 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. My hair is short and medium blond. My eyes are blue,green.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have tried smoking.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, German, Spanish.