+ -
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
a woman Domingos
I am Domingos, 27 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Lisboa, Portugal.
About me:
“ Eu sou comunicativo, estou a procura de alguém pra partilhar momentos incríveis. Sou muito sereno, extrovertido....Apologista ao bem estar de todos, comprometido com a verdade, sempre procuro me colocar no lugar de outrem. Sou um pouco chato, muito meloso e sonhador.... Mas acima de tudo muito realista com os factos. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Uma pessoa sincera e simples... Que saiba o realmente quer da vida... Alguém disposta a viver uma verdadeira história de amor, um romance para toda vida... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 26 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is average, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info