+ -
a woman Glenn70
a woman Glenn70
a woman Glenn70
a woman Glenn70
I am Glenn70, 52 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Dallas, United States.
About me:
Hi!! How are you?
“ Hi!! I'm Glenn from the United States. In my professional life I am a teacher. I also have a deep love for music. I play guitar, piano, drums and I sing. I enjoy many styles of music (I love Bossa Nova and am a big fan of the music of Tom Jobim). I like reading and studying history as well. Since August of 2018 I have been learning Brazilian Portuguese. I enjoy exercising and staying in shape. I like to meet people and learn from them.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, likes to learn new things and has a sense of humor. Someone who wants to find friendship and maybe more!!  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are26 - 40 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and have fun.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Sagittarius.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is education.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info