Sister

+ -
+
a woman Sister
a woman Sister
a woman Sister
a woman Sister
I am Sister, 30 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Arapiraca, Brazil.
About me:
Amor real para aquele que busca
“ Sou uma pessoa tímida, alegre , bom humor, porém responsabilidade e pontual e gosto de animais, plantas . Sou caseira. Sou cristã acredito em Deus . Sou uma pessoa bem família . Não sou perfeita mas também não quero homem perfeito mas não ué possamos junto busca a perfeição. Gosto de crianças e viver a vida de forma simples  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alegre , trabalhando goste de estuda, amoroso , romântico , goste de animais natureza que seja família. Que ame a Deus . Não busco um homem perfeito mas que me complete ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 99 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, spending time at home, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is dark brown to black. My body type is a little plump, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are amber.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info