+ -
a woman Lidy
a woman Lidy
a woman Lidy
a woman Lidy
I am Lidy, 20 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maputo, Mozambique.
About me:
“ Gosto de conversar,viajar,ler,dançar. Chata mas carinhosa, simpática e muito atenciosa. Viver aventuras é um dos meus fortes. Boa na cozinha. Muito animada e conselheira. Adoro mar. Vou para o mar sempre que posso. Viajo bastante para distrair. Adoro lugares calmos. Saio pra dançar quando me sinto sozinha. Mas eu adoro mesmo lugares clássicos e calmos.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro alguém que seja amor de toda vida,casar ter filhos. Um amor que sempre estará pra mim mesmo nos momentos críticos. Alguém que tenha disponibilidade para viajar comigo. Sair sempre e aproveitar momentos á dois. Um amor que fará tudo para estar ao meu lado e que nao seja orgulhoso.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are23 - 35 years old.
I am here to look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is brown, dark brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and dark brown. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info