+ -
a woman Mmatsinhe
a woman Mmatsinhe
a woman Mmatsinhe
a woman Mmatsinhe
I am Mmatsinhe, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Maputo, Mozambique.
About me:
“ Sou uma mulher calma e divertida, que gosta de viajar e estar em contacto com a natureza. Dou valor a coisas simples como o pôr do sol e a gota de orvalho pela manhã. Procuro fazer novas amizades e, se possivel, conhecer alguém especial. Sou um livro aberto, para quem sabe ler... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Procuro um homem maduro, forte e ambicioso que sabe o que quer da vida e corre atrás sabendo que no fim, a recompensa vai valer o sacrificio.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are36 - 47 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship and start a relationship.
My favourite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Black - African, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is very short and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I havea child.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is communication.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info