+ -
a woman Ghiane
a woman Ghiane
a woman Ghiane
I am Ghiane, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in São Paulo, Brazil.
About me:
Made in Brazil
“ I am a brasilian girl with italian DNA. I'm smart, educated and intelligent girl. I speak portuguese, english and Spanish and I love to know other cultures. I admire our ability to reinvent ourselves every day. It attracts people light and fun, who want building something special by my side.  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am Looking for someone who makes the direction in my life. Lovely and kind person. An attractive friendship, sweet, sincere, educated and fun man. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 54 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is light, pale white, my height is 165 cm. My hair is long and light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Leo.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is master or equivalent.
My profession is trading.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info