NoelJosee

+ -
+
a woman NoelJosee
I am NoelJosee, 33 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Atlanta, United States.
About me:
Looking for LOVE
“ I am an American woman who has fallen in LOVE with Brazilian people.. I love the ocean, nature in all forms, cooking and creating. Im an artist who sings and makes jewelry, almond other things, and I hope to travel to Brazil someday in the near future. It would be nice to have someone to visit! And maybe more.. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Someone who is attentive, loving, affectionate, honest, an open communicator, trustworthy, FUN and adventurous. Must love animals and at least appreciate art! ”
I prefer that you are25 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a relationship.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is a little plump, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is very short and light blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 3 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email
Buy this contact info