AndyT81

+ -
+
a woman AndyT81
a woman AndyT81
a woman AndyT81
a woman AndyT81
I am AndyT81, 38 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in NEWBURY, United Kingdom.
About me:
Here to live a good life!
“ Hi my name is Andy, Im 38 years old and live in England. I am 5"9 with a big build and shaved head, I also have blue eyes ;-) My interests include football,music,films,exercise (love the gym!) tattoos and MMA. Always looking to have fun and never take life seriously as it is serious enough! Im all about having a good time ;-) Really here for some fun but if the right girl comes along then....who knows? 😀  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal partner would be between 28-38 years old, long dark hair. Body type I dont mind too much,whether you are thin or a little overweight does not matter to me. If you are someone I can laugh with then thats what matters! Similar interests would be great but not essential If you only looking for some fun then that is cool too!!  ”
I prefer that you are28 - 38 years old.
I am here to start a relationship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, playing sports, watching TV and films, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is a little plump, my height is 174 cm and my weight is between 115 and 119 kg. My hair is very short and brown. My eyes are blue.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian anglican.
I understand and speak English.
Available contact information Email Facebook Twitter
Buy this contact info