Robertino

+ -
+
a woman Robertino
I am Robertino, 63 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Ebersdorf b. Coburg, Germany.
About me:
R.M.C.
“ Presently i am at the age of 62, after a longer relationship (13 Years) with my former female Partner i am searching for a Partner whom is searching as well for a lady. Due to my Profession as Culinary Chef I had been travelling a lot around the World and will travel in the future as well, but hopefully not alone. However I am looking for a open minded Person who is standing with both legs on the Ground ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Should be smart, good looking, open minded, single with own income, interested on a Guy in the age of 62, I love brown or tanned skin ”
I prefer that you are43 - 70 years old.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 85 and 89 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are grey.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have quit smoking.

I never drink alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is food production.
I understand and speak English, French, German, Spanish.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info