+ -
a woman Mag1976
a woman Mag1976
a woman Mag1976
a woman Mag1976
I am Mag1976, 44 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in JOINVILLE, Brazil.
About me:
Amor existe
“ Sei o que quero, o que preciso fazer para conseguir e vou a luta até ganhar. A vida está aqui para nos ensinar a vencer. E eu aceitei o desafio. Com determinação, coragem e caráter eu sigo em frente, nesta batalha que se chama vida. E pode ter certeza que nunca deixarei minha fé abalar. Não gosto de machismo e feminismo ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Honestidade, sinceridade e lealdade fazem com que um homem seja lindo. Com caráter, educação e respeito forma uma relação a dois perfeita. Quer tentar? ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are38 - 58 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 160 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is long and dark blond. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info