+ -
a woman Joyce3146
a woman Joyce3146
a woman Joyce3146
a woman Joyce3146
I am Joyce3146, 34 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Davao, Philippines.
About me:
Sincere and honest
“ I am joyce, i an super clingy, i like hugs and holding hands while walking anywhere. Im looking for someone who can love me without condition and will accept me with all my flaws and past. I am very simple and very shy.. I can be so honest and sincere with my intentions ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I want to find a man that is very supportive, will love me with all my flaws and pasts, will accept me with my weaknesses. I want to be love and be inlove. I want to have a serious relationship with the man i will love. Hope i find you here ”
I prefer that you are35 - 45 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are listening to music and travelling and visiting new places.
My appearance is: My skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 162 cm and my weight is between 45 and 49 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise often.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Cebuano, English, Tagalog.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info