a woman Sommeir
a woman Sommeir
a woman Sommeir
a woman Sommeir
I am Sommeir, 38 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Georgia, United States.
About me:
Sweet & classy with a little sassy
“ Im a down to earth, intelligent woman with a goofy personality. I like to laugh and have fun. I dont like drama or negative vibes. Im a romantic at heart and would treat you like the king that you are. I enjoy reading, writing, different kinds of music and occasionally going out and having a good time with friends. Please feel free to send me a message if you would like to know more about me. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal partner would be an affectionate, loyal and giving man who believes in the traditional way of treating a woman. He needs to be early 30s and older. Not too serious and has a sense of humor.  ”
I prefer that you are36 - 99 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants and cooking and preparing food.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 170 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and brown. My eyes are hazel.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
My zodiac is Capricorn.
My profession is health or medicine.