Solitária

+ -
+
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
a woman Solitária
I am Solitária, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Guaçuí, Brazil.
About me:
Friendship maybe more...
“ I am a kind woman, educated, confident and I like long conversations that are interesting, sometimes I can be a little stubborn. I hope to meet someone with who I can talk a lot and trust first of all ... Anyway I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend first then we see what will happen  ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ I am looking for a man who is determined and knows exactly what he wants. Who is kind and a great partner, someone I can trust and who can show me a different world, someone who completes me and who has the same goals ... ”
I prefer that you are35 - 48 years old.
I am here to start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 172 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is to shoulders and auburn. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is non-religious.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info