a woman Mac
a woman Mac
a woman Mac
a woman Mac
I am Mac, 51 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Florida, United States.
About me:
Let´s Enjoy Paradise Together
“ I am a very active open-minded down to earth person. I have a great sense of humor and I like to have a good time yet I can be serious when need be. I´m interested in forming a serious relationship with a faithful and caring woman. I have a high-energy outgoing personality and really enjoy outdoor activities. I'm always interested in trying something new. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ My ideal partner is honest caring and thoughtful. She must have a good sense of humor and be down to earth. Being open-minded flirtatious and sexy is also very important. ”
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is very short and grey or white. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise often.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak English, Portuguese.