+ -
a woman Fabii
I am Fabii, 39 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Pedreira ou Campinas, Brazil.
About me:
Procurando relacionamento serio!
“ Sou uma mulher séria, honesta, cincera e verdadeira tambem de muito bom humor sempre não estou aqui para jogos ou diversões e sim encontrar alguem vom o mesmo objetivo que eu também estou disposta a me mudar a começar juntos uma nova vida onde for bom para ambos os dois sou uma mulher de fácil e boa convivência ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Alguem cincero que esteja em busca do mesmo que eu, que tenha objetivos de juntos começar uma nova vida onde tenhamos antes de tudo uma boa amizade respeito, cinceridade,companheirismo sempre para uma boa relação e bom convívio de ambos os dois. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 68 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have2 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.

I have tried alcoholic drinks.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Italian, Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info