Lola

+ -
+
a woman Lola
a woman Lola
a woman Lola
a woman Lola
I am Lola, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in RIO de janeiro, Brazil.
About me:
Eu sou Amor e carinho constante :-)
“ Tenho 26 anos, sou solteira, não tenho filhos e moro no Rio . Estou a procura de um Daddy educado, romantico, generoso e que saiba tratar uma mulher com respeito e cavalherismo. Se você tem essas características vamos conversar um pouco. Entre em contato comigo para podermos nos conhecemos melhor  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Estou à procura de alguém interessante para me influenciar positivamente. Reconheço que desfrutar da companhia de alguém experiente e bem-sucedido pode abrir portas e ajuda a encurtar a distância do sucesso profissional ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are30 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage, have fun and look for whatever.
My favorite ways of spending time are going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 155 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.
My zodiac is Aries.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is restaurant.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info