Thays

+ -
+
a woman Thays
a woman Thays
a woman Thays
a woman Thays
I am Thays, 19 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Marabá - PA, Brazil.
About me:
La casa de Thays
“ Bom, não sou muito boa com apresentação, mas vamos lá. Gosto de conversar muito, extrovertida, aventureira e curiosa, principalmente. Sou um pouco chata, mas uma chata legal. Bem, tenho muito o que falar mas isso seria um tempo que gostaria de gastar com um alguém que me proporcionasse o prazer de conhecê-lo. ;-* ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Não procuro pelo ideal, a pessoa tem que ser ela mesma, agir com naturalidade e ser paciente comigo. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating and start a friendship.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, cooking and preparing food and spending time with family.
My appearance is: My skin color is white to light brown. My body type is slim, my height is 167 cm and my weight is between 50 and 54 kg. My hair is very long and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Libra.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is student.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info