+ -
a woman Jessynurse
a woman Jessynurse
a woman Jessynurse
a woman Jessynurse
I am Jessynurse, 26 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Manaus, Amazonas, Brazil.
About me:
“ Enfermeira, trabalho em hospital infantil. Amo meu trabalho. Não curto tanta balada, creio que já passei dessa fase. Sou extrovertida, amo cinema, filmes e seriados mas também gosto de passear, caminhar e fazer algumas atividades físicas. Sou uma pessoa bem família e busco alguém para conversar, conhecer e se as ideias forem iguais, quem sabe algo mais. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero alguém tranquilo, engraçado, família, comunicativo, trabalhador, companheiro, fiel, respeitoso. Que cuide de si e de sua companheira, que queira crescer junto é construir um futuro promissor, formar família. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are27 - 45 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 166 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and light brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have 2 more children.

I have never smoked.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Pisces.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is health or medicine.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info