+ -
a woman Nizia
a woman Nizia
a woman Nizia
a woman Nizia
I am Nizia, 45 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Aracaju, Brazil.
About me:
Loba sonhadora apaixonada
“ Tenho 1.57mt 60kg loira pele valerá olhos cor de mel. Mãe de 1.menino de 10 anos. Divorciada amorosa companheira amiga sem vício amo viajar passear sou esteticista. AMO COZINHAR SHOPING PRAIA, CUIDAR DA PESSOA AMADA BEIJAR ANDAR DE MAOS DADAS TROCAR MUITOS CARINHOS SIU UMA ETERNA APAIXONADA A MODA ANTIGA... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Amigo fiel cuidadoso, bom esposo, bom namorado,amante marido. Sem mentiras sincero que goste de cinema shopping e compartilhar a vida juntos que ame conversar sobre tudo dialogar seja uma vida aberta. Seja um eterno romântico, super carinhoso meigo, discreto bom papo que possamos sonhar e sonhar andar juntos  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 70 years old.
I am here to start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are spending time outdoors, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 157 cm and my weight is between 55 and 59 kg. My hair is to shoulders and medium blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I havea child.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Libra.
My religion is other religion.
My education level is secondary school.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email WhatsApp
Buy this contact info