Gray

+ -
+
a woman Gray
a woman Gray
a woman Gray
a woman Gray
I am Gray, 35 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Nova Iguaçu, Brazil.
About me:
Sobre mim
“ Eu sou uma mulher tranquila, segura, sincera, romântica.... apenas falta uma companhia pra todos os dias de uma pessoa que fale e saiba ouvir, pensar e desejar coisas juntos, apenas alguem que realmente quer viver um amor, conhecer e aprender a cada dia. Sou divertida e gosto muito de conversar, amo curtir momentos a dois. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Preciso de uma pessoa que queira viver um amor verdadeiro e intenso. Que seja sincero em seus sentimentos, que seja divertido, que goste de passear, dividir os sonhos e seja muito carinhoso.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are40 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 175 cm and my weight is between 75 and 79 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I wish to have 10 more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Scorpio.
My religion is other christian.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is crafts.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter WhatsApp Snapchat
Buy this contact info