DAVID

+ -
+
a woman DAVID
a woman DAVID
a woman DAVID
a woman DAVID
I am DAVID, 43 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Porto, Portugal.
About me:
Mon Amourrrrrrr
“ Sou empresário e modelo fotográfico , sou français mas vivo entre Porto Portugal--- Paris França com espaços de diversão nocturnos discotecas club 84..... Sou solteiro, sem namorada à 5 meses ,sem filhos , com vida organizada tenho apartamento próprio, Sou homem bonito e charmoso que procura o Amourrrrrrr e ser feliz para sempre ...... ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Quero encontrar o meu amorrrr que seja simpática, honesta que ama a vida com objectiva de vida e que queira construir um futuro bonito ser feliz...... ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are25 - 52 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, going to bar and clubs, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 181 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and light blond. My eyes are light brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not willing to relocate.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak English, French, Portuguese, Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype WhatsApp
Buy this contact info