+ -
a woman Toyboat
a woman Toyboat
a woman Toyboat
a woman Toyboat
I am Toyboat, 54 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in San Diego, United States.
About me:
“ eu conheço um pouco de portugues Eu me aposento principalmente agora, relaxo, invisto, viajo, faço caminhadas, ando de bicicleta, ando na praia, faço yoga e faço vela. Eu como uma dieta à base de plantas (sem carne / laticínios). Eu tenho casas em San Diego e Reno / Tahoe. Eu gosto de Star Trek. Vou colocar o iPad para baixo quando chegar a hora de entrar na banheira de hidromassagem. Eu amo música ao vivo e frequento shows com frequência. Nenhuma mulher hipercrítica, excessivamente controladora ou insanamente ciumenta. Eu gusto de uma mulher doce e gentil. I’m mostly retired now I relax, invest, travel, hike, cycle, walk on the beach, yoga and sail. I eat a plant based diet (no meat/dairy). I have homes in San Diego and Reno/Tahoe. I like Star Trek. I will put the iPad down when its time to get in the hot tub. I love live music and go to concerts frequently. No hyper-critical, overly controlling or insanely jealous women. I like a sweet, kind woman. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Sweet, fit, sensitive, loving. Not hyper critical, interested in traveling the world learning English and helping with Portuguese. I’m looking for someone who is active and open to different cultures  ”
I prefer that you are40 - 56 years old.
I am here to start a friendship and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is athletic, my height is 199 cm and my weight is between 90 and 94 kg. My hair is short and dark blond. My eyes are hazel.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Aquarius.
My religion is non-religious.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I am retired.
I understand and speak English, German.
Available contact information Email Mobile phone number
Buy this contact info