Érika

+ -
+
a woman Érika
a woman Érika
a woman Érika
a woman Érika
I am Érika, 28 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man or a woman.
I live in Salvador, Brazil.
About me:
Love
“ Atenciosa ❤️ Carinhosa 🥰 Compreensiva Uma mulher virtuosa é uma mulher abençoada, que vive de acordo com os princípios e a vontade de Deus. Quando uma mulher dedica a sua vida ao Senhor, ela é uma bênção, ela faz a diferença na vida da sua família e na vida dos outros !!! ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Calmo Romântico Carinhoso A sabedoria de um homem não está em não errar e não passar por sofrimentos, mas no destino que ele dá aos seus erros e sofrimentos.!!!!!!!!!  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are28 - 37 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite way of spending time is using the internet.
My appearance is: Mixed, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is average, my height is 165 cm and my weight is between 65 and 69 kg. My hair is long and black. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I wish to have one more child.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Virgo.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is finance.
I understand and speak Spanish.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number Skype Twitter Snapchat
Buy this contact info