a woman Roger
a woman Roger
a woman Roger
a woman Roger
I am Roger, 49 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in Jacksonville, United States.
About me:
Oi! Estou te procurando.
“ Um cara honesto, sincero, bem humorado, solicito, companheiro e extrovertido . Gosto de viajar, praias, cinema, mas tb gosto de ficar em casa curtindo uma pessoa especial. Também sou muito divertido, gosto de sorrir e fazer as pessoas sorrirem. Essas são as partes boas, rrrs. A parte ruim é que sou teimoso, muito questionador e não cedo se estou certo. ”
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Gostaria de conhecer uma mulher honesta, divertida, simples, carinhosa , que goste de sorrir, se divertir, que goste de conversar e que não enxergue o sexo como um pecado, rrrs ”
I prefer that you are40 - 52 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is average, my height is 169 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. I am hairless. My eyes are brown.
I am divorced.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate within my country.
I exercise often.
I have2 children.

I wish to have one more child.

I drink rarely.
My zodiac is Taurus.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
My profession is construction.
I understand and speak Portuguese.