a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
a woman Jhon
I am Jhon, 42 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in chiclayo, Peru.
About me:
“ Homem simples,sem filhos,sem,fiel,romantico,apaxionado,amo viajar,amo musica,gosto conhecer pessoas com bom sentimientos, adoro música, pasear bicicleta,gosto bom vinho, boa gastronomía tentó ser feliz. Gentileza gera gentileza!  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ mulher de qualquer idade, sem precomceito, mente abierta, fiel, sexy, que goste de mim, me aceite como sou com meus defeitos e virtudes, seja de familia, goste me agradar, alegre, romántica, goste viajar, goste sair conmigo,seja verdadeira e honesta, nao finga. Nao exigo perfecao so sinceridade.  ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are34 - 74 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a relationship and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favourite ways of spending time are listening to music, using the internet, spending time outdoors, playing sports, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food and going to the beach.
My appearance is: Hispanic - Centr & South America, my skin color is olive, moderate brown. My body type is slim, my height is 176 cm and my weight is between 60 and 64 kg. My hair is short and black. My eyes are dark brown.
I am single.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am willing to relocate to another country.
I exercise a lot.
I haveno children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Cancer.
My religion is christian protestant.
My education level is secondary school.
My profession is administration.
I understand and speak Portuguese, Spanish.