Jules

a woman Jules
a woman Jules
a woman Jules
a woman Jules
I am Jules, 36 years old.
I am a man looking for a woman.
I live in copenhaga, Denmark.
About me:
Cool rapaz europeo
“ Oi ! tudo bom ? belezzza ? Eu sou um europeo namorado do Brasil. Queria encontrar uma companheira brasileira :) Eu amo a vida, viajar, reir, aproveitar das coisas lindas. Trabalho em Dinamarca com boa situacao, mas eu sou frances :) Falo pourtuges mas queria falar melhor entao me escreva pronto :) A gente fala !  ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Concurso, aventureiro, sensual, amoroso para explorar. Uma mulher brasileira quem sabe cozinar a moqueca kk Quem sabe aproveitar da vida e ter uma attitude positiva gal. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are18 - 40 years old.
I am here to try online dating, start a friendship, start a relationship, look for a possible partner for marriage and have fun.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, spending time outdoors, playing sports, watching TV and films, spending time at home, travelling and visiting new places, going to cafes and restaurants, cooking and preparing food, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white to light brown. My body type is athletic, my height is 180 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is short and brown. My eyes are brown.
I am single.
My education level is doctoral or equivalent.
My profession is it.