+ -
a woman Mary
I am Mary, 43 years old.
I am a woman looking for a man.
I live in Imperatriz Maranhão, Brazil.
About me:
“ Sou uma pessoa muito romântica, busco alguém que queira algo verdadeiro, nada de mentiras, gosto de algo real, felicidade e companheirismo. Penso que a vida é feita de momentos felizes e busco alguém pra dividimos esses momentos. Adoro companhia agradável e sinceridade acima de tudo. É isso quero ser feliz de verdade. ” [Translate to English ]
About my preferred dating partner:
“ Que seja sincero, que queira compartilhar coisas boas, que viva para ser e fazer o outro feliz. Que aprenda a me conhecer e viver uma vida a dois. ” [Translate to English ]
I prefer that you are35 - 60 years old.
I am here to try online dating and look for a possible partner for marriage.
My favorite ways of spending time are reading books, meeting friends, listening to music, using the internet, watching TV and films, spending time at home, going to cafes and restaurants, going to the beach and spending time with family.
My appearance is: Caucasian (white), my skin color is white, fair. My body type is average, my height is 164 cm and my weight is between 70 and 74 kg. My hair is to shoulders and black. My eyes are brown.
I am separated.
My thoughts about relocating or moving are that I am not sure about relocating.
I exercise a lot.
I have3 children.

I do not want to have more children.

I have never smoked.
My zodiac is Gemini.
My religion is christian catholic.
My education level is bachelor or equivalent.
I understand and speak Portuguese.
Available contact information Email Facebook Mobile phone number WhatsApp
Buy this contact info